top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefitinthirtyaah

Day 3 HG

This morning I began with an 8 AM workout at corefire in Montclair, NJ.Corefire focuses on using your own body resistance to strengthen the body and is a 45 minute, full-body workout conducted on a moving carriage with springs and pulleys. EXTREMELY hard workout, but I HIGHLY recommend. After returning home from Corefire dripping sweat, I decided to go for a run because it was so nice outside. I ran about a mile before the heat really started to get to me. I most likely won't be going to JBARRE today, but I am really happy I got up early this morning and started the day strong. I will spend a good amount of time later today STRETCHING. Stretching keeps the muscles flexible/strong and is really important in combating soreness. (:

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reality Check

As the college school year begins to end, I have had the chance to catch up with some friends returning from their first and second years at school. There are both pros and cons to all the freedom tha

Pop it, lock it, Polka-dot it

What could be better than dancing, great music, friends, annnnd working out?!! Nothing!! Every Thursday Jbarre has their "Hip-Hop" Barre class. This is my absolute favorite. The class flies bye every

bottom of page